Contact us

Director

National Library of Myanmar (Nay Pyi Taw)

Email: director@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Tel: +95 67 3418427

www.nlmnpt.gov.mm

 

Address

National Library of Myanmar (Nay Pyi Taw)

Razathingaha Road, Near Kumudra Lotus Circle,

Ottarathiri TSP., Nay Pyi Taw

Myanmar

Phone +95 67 3418425

Fax +95 67 3418426

Download Mobile App (Adroid version)

 

Contact a specific area of the Library

Information Desk (Enquiry)

enquiry@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Reference Service , Ask a Librarian

reference@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Acquisition Section

acq@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Processing Section(Cataloguing)

processing@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Preservation and Conservation(PAC) Section

pac@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Children Library

children@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Research and Training

training@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Reading Room

readingroom@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Rare and Manuscript

manuscript@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Circulation Section

circulation@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Library Services, Library Tour

services@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Exhibition, Events and Activities

exhibition@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Book Exchange, International Relation

bkexchange@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Legal deposit, Cataloguing in Publication (CIP)

legaldeposit@nlmnpt.gov.mm

Director of the National Library(Nay Pyi Taw)

director@nlmnpt.gov.mm

 

Copyright ©, 2020 National Library Nay Pyi Taw